asfasf
READ MORE
Thu Dec 15 2022 15:04:10 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
PLAY ON PC NOW!
Infinite Magicraid is now available on PC!
READ MORE >
Thu Jan 12 2023 16:08:30 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
SPECIAL OFFER
Special offer for Infinite Magicraid vouchers!
READ MORE >
Wed Apr 10 2024 16:57:18 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
PATCH NOTE - APR.11
Infinite Magicraid will be officially updated on April 11th, 03:00 (UTC).
READ MORE >
Wed Apr 03 2024 16:52:09 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
PATCH NOTE - APR.4
Infinite Magicraid will be officially updated on April 4th, 03:00 (UTC).
READ MORE >
Wed Mar 27 2024 16:53:28 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
PATCH NOTE - MAR.28
Infinite Magicraid will be officially updated on March 28th, 03:00 (UTC).
READ MORE >
Wed Mar 20 2024 17:00:37 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
PATCH NOTE - MAR.21
Infinite Magicraid will be officially updated on March 21st, 03:00 (UTC).
READ MORE >
Wed Mar 13 2024 17:00:33 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
PATCH NOTE - MAR.14
Infinite Magicraid will be officially updated on March 14th, 03:00 (UTC).
READ MORE >
Wed Mar 06 2024 16:52:26 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
PATCH NOTE - MAR.7
Infinite Magicraid will be officially updated on March 7th, 03:00 (UTC).
READ MORE >
Fri Mar 01 2024 17:06:48 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
WAR OF THRONES
The introduction of the brand-new PVP gameplay, War of Thrones!
READ MORE >
Wed Feb 28 2024 17:01:09 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
PATCH NOTE - FEB.29
Infinite Magicraid will be officially updated on February 29th, 03:00 (UTC).
READ MORE >
VIEW DETAILS
XIA
Become an Infinite Magicraid Official Content Creator!
Grow your channel and get amazing rewards with the Content Creator Program of infinite Magicraid.
JOIN US
Subscribe to receive the latest information of Infinite Magicraid!
I have read and agree to the Terms of Services and Privacy Policy.
Subscribe
Download